Administration

Principal                                   Shaun Jacques                   (sjacques@lexington4.net)

Assistant Principal                   Gib Lackey                          (glackey@lexington4.net)

Instructional Coach
                  Jaime Watford                     (jwatford@lexington4.net)

Secretary/Registrar                  Robin Anderson                  (randerson@lexington4.net)

Guidance Counselor                LaToya Williams                  (
lwilliams@lexington4.net

Operations                               Audrey Eades                      (aeades@lexington4.net)

Administrative Assistant          Michael Spencer                  (mspencer@lexington4.net)



The Swansea High Freshman Academy is located directly next to the Lexington Medical Center of Swansea on I.W. Hutto Road.

School Address:

1195 I. W. Hutto Road
Swansea, South Carolina 29160

803-490-7006 (Phone)
803-399-7966  (Fax)