Faculty & Staff

Administration

Shaun Jacques – Principal -sjacques@lexington4.net

Gib Lackey- Assistant Principal - glackey@lexington4.net


Staff Members

Dawn Sargent- Instructional Coach - dsargent@lexington4.net

Jaime Watford - Instructional Coach - jwatford@lexington4.net

LaToya Williams - Guidance Counselor - lwilliams@lexington4.net

Audrey Eades - Operations Manager - aeades@lexington4.net

Robin Anderson – Secretary/Registrar – randerson@lexington4.net

Bobbie Milhouse - Media Center -bmilhouse@lexington4.net


Faculty Members

                  English Teachers                                                                 Math Teachers

   Jay Cross III - jcross@lexington4.net                                Dr. Edmar Orata - eorata@lexington4.net

  Emily Taylor - etaylor@lexington4.net                            Debbie Stirewalt - dstirewalt@lexington4.net                


              Science Teachers                                                          Social Studies Teachers

Geetha Kanapala – gkanapala@lexington4.net                   Jessica Knecht - jknecht@lexington4.net

Megan Nicholas- mnicholas@lexington4.net                Dr. Andy Ogbonna aogbonna@lexington4.net



CATE

Gene Haltiwanger - CATE-  ghaltiwanger@lexington4.net

Chris Register - Engineering- cregister@lexington4.net

Kelly Hartley - Health Sciences - khartley@lexington4.net

Desiree Still – Agriculture and Environmental Science -  dstill@lexington4.net


Special Education


Sarah DeBerry -  sdeberry@lexington4.net


                 Electives             

 Nakina Dawson- JROTC- ndawson@lexington4.net

Marty Mack – Health/PE- mmack@lexington4.net

Maria Bolen –Spanish - mbolen@lexington4.net

Christopher Fox– Art - cfox@lexington4.net