Faculty & Staff


Shaun Jacques – Principal -sjacques@lexington4.net

Dawn Sargent- Literacy/Instructional Coach dsargent@lexington4.net

Dana Lackey - Guidance Counselor - dlackey@lexington4.net

Linda Kirkland – Secretary/Registrar – lkirkland@lexington4.net


English Teachers

Jay Cross III - jcross@lexington4.net

Donna Bryan - dbryan@lexington4.net


Math Teachers

Benjieleto Mallari - bmallari@lexinton4.net

                Toyeka Campbell –  toyekacampbell@lexington4.net             


Science Teachers

Angel Skinner – Physical Science askinner@lexington4.net


Megan Nicholas- Physical Science – mnicholas@lexington4.net


Social Studies Teachers

Jessica Knecht - jknecht@lexington4.net

Dr. Andy Ogbonna – DFSA – aogbonna@lexington4.net


CATE

Denise Myers - CATE-  dmyers@lexington4.net

Karen Marrero - Engineering- kmarrero@lexington4.net

Kelly Hartley - Health Sciences - khartley@lexington4.net

Desiree Kinneer – Agriculture and Environmental Science -  dkinneer@lexington4.net


Special Education


                                             Debra Stec - Resource  lstec@lexington4.net


                   Electives             

 Nakina Dawson- JROTC- ndawson@lexington4.net

Marty Mack – Health/PE- mmack@lexington4.net

Roger Quintanilla –Spanish - rquintanilla@lexington4.net

Christopher Fox– Art - cfox@lexington4.net