Faculty & Staff

Administration

Shaun Jacques – Principal -sjacques@lexington4.net


Staff Members

Dawn Sargent- Instructional Coach dsargent@lexington4.net

Dana Lackey - Guidance Counselor - dlackey@lexington4.net

Linda Kirkland – Secretary/Registrar – lkirkland@lexington4.net

Rosemary Massey - Media Center - rmassey@lexington4.net


Faculty Members

                  English Teachers                                                                 Math Teachers

   Jay Cross III - jcross@lexington4.net                                Dr. Edmar Orata - eorata@lexington4.net

  Emily Taylor - etaylor@lexington4.net                            Debbie Stirewalt - dstirewalt@lexington4.net                


              Science Teachers                                                          Social Studies Teachers

Geetha Kanapala – gkanapala@lexington4.net                   Jessica Knecht - jknecht@lexington4.net

Megan Nicholas- mnicholas@lexington4.net                Dr. Andy Ogbonna aogbonna@lexington4.net



CATE

Denise Myers - CATE-  dmyers@lexington4.net

Charles McKinney - Engineering- cmckinney@lexington4.net

Kelly Hartley - Health Sciences - khartley@lexington4.net

Desiree Kinneer – Agriculture and Environmental Science -  dkinneer@lexington4.net


Special Education


Sarah DeBerry -  sdeberry@lexington4.net


                 Electives             

 Nakina Dawson- JROTC- ndawson@lexington4.net

Marty Mack – Health/PE- mmack@lexington4.net

Maria Bolen –Spanish - mbolen@lexington4.net

Christopher Fox– Art - cfox@lexington4.net