Teams

Administration

Principal...Bryan Evans ( bevans@lexington4.net )

Intervention Coordinator...Eric Pack ( epack@lexington4.net )

Secretary...Lorrie Pospischil ( lpospischil@lexington4.net )

Guidance...LaToya Williams (lwilliams@lexington4.net)

Team Purple

Physical Science...Angel Skinner ( askinner@lexington4.net )

Math...Karen Marrero (kmarrero@lexington4.net)

ELA... Kara Hunter ( khunter@lexington4.net )

Global Studies...Gib Lackey ( glackey@lexington4.net )

Team Gold

Physical Science...Bill Covington ( bcovington@lexington4.net )

Math...Toyeka Campbell ( toyekacampbell@lexington4.net )

ELA...Laura Liger ( lliger@lexington4.net )

Global Studies ( dteater@lexington4.net )

The Arts

Art I...Stepanie Coombs ( scoombs@lexington4.net )

Drama...Amanda Hines (ahines@lexington4.net) )

Chorus...Amanda Hines

Band...Travis Kelly ( tkelly@lexington4.net )

Team Fitness

PE I...Marty Mack (mmack@lexington4.net) )

PE I...Robert Etheredge ( retheredge@lexington4.net )

Career Makers

Business...Denise Myers ( dmyers@lexington4.net )

Agriculture/Science...Clair Davenport ( cdavenport@lexington4.net)

JROTC

Please Click on Link below to meet Master Sergeant Roberts (jroberts@lexington4.net)...

http://www.lexington4.net/shs/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=90&Itemid=111

Time and Support Team

Resource...Dawn Patterson (dpatterson@lexington4.net)

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
ĉ
View Download
  13k v. 1 Jan 30, 2012, 9:44 AM Sandra Yates
Comments